# COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2011

#### **ELECTED OFFICIALS**

## **Board of Supervisors**

District #1
District #2
Linda Parks
District #3
District #4
District #4
Peter C. Foy
District #5
John C. Zaragoza

## Other Elected Officials

Assessor Dan Goodwin
Auditor-Controller Christine L. Cohen
Clerk and Recorder Mark A. Lunn
District Attorney Gregory D. Totten
Sheriff Geoff Dean
Treasurer-Tax Collector Steven Hintz

#### APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Henry S. Gonzales **Animal Services** Monica Nolan Area Agency on Aging Victoria Jump County Counsel Leroy Smith County Executive Office Michael Powers Department of Airports Todd L. McNamee Department of Child Support Services Deborah Frahm Farm Advisor Richard P. Enfield Fire Protection District **Bob Roper** General Services Agency Paul S. Grossgold Harbor Department Lyn Krieger Health Care Agency Dr. Robert Gonzalez Barry L. Zimmerman **Human Services Agency** Information Technology Services Department Richard D. Jackson Library Services Agency Jackie Y. Griffin **Probation Agency** Mark Varela Public Defender Stephen P. Lipson Public Works Agency Jeff Pratt

Christopher Stephens

Resource Management Agency